Office Hours:

  • School Year

    Monday – Friday
    7:30AM – 3:30PM

  • Summer Break

    Monday – Friday
    9:00AM – 2:00PM
    Other hours by appointment.

________________________________________________________

School Contact:

  • Address

    Saint Mary’s Catholic School
    9501 Gayton Road
    Richmond, Virginia 23229

  • Phone Numbers

    School Office – (804) 740-1048
    School FAX – (804) 740-1310
    School Clinic – (804) 741-8790
    After School Care – (804) 741-8927
    Saint Mary’s Church – (804) 740-4044

________________________________________________________

To leave a message for anyone in the school, please stay on the line on the general number and follow the voice prompts. Messages will be delivered to the appropriate person and responded to as soon as possible.

Office Staff:

Principal – Ms. Jenni Ellis
(jellis@saintmary.org) (804) 740-1048

Receptionist – Camilla Alipanah (7:30AM – 12:30PM)
(calipanah@saintmary.org) (804) 740-1048

Secretary / Bookkeeper – Dee Dee Kelly
(dkelly@saintmary.org)  (804) 740-1048

Admissions / Administrative Assistance – Anne Leigh Bisese
(albisese@saintmary.org) (804) 740-1048

Communications / Marketing Coordinator – Lisa Flint
(lflint@saintmary.org) (804) 740-1048

Testing, Virtus, Parent Screening, Yearbook Administrator / PT Receptionist – Heather Heishman
(hheishman@saintmary.org) (804) 740-1048

Finance Manager – Gregg Kamper
(gkamper@stmarysrichmond.org) (804) 740-4044

________________________________________________________

If you would like to contact the school via email quickly, please fill out the following form and send it. We will reply as quickly as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message